Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  It's Only a Play at Vintage Theatre

It's Only a Play

Vintage Theatre
1468 Dayton Street Aurora

Written by four-time Tony winner Terrence McNally (Ragtime), It's Only a Play thrusts you into the middle of the behind-the-scenes shenanigans of a Broadway play. It's opening night of hilariously harried playwright Peter Austin's new play, and everyone has gathered at the daffy producer's townhouse to await the reviews. Joining Peter are his television producer best friend, a hilariously washed-up Hollywood diva, a lethal drama critic and more. Don't miss this tornado of sharp satire about the business of big-budget theater, replete with impromptu selfies and celebrity take-downs galore, at the Vintage Theatre in Aurora.

Jun 9 - Jul 23, 2017

Thu, Jun 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 10: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 11: 2:30pm
Fri, Jun 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 17: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 18: 2:30pm
Mon, Jun 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 25: 2:30pm
Fri, Jun 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 2: 2:30pm
Fri, Jul 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 9: 2:30pm
Fri, Jul 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 16: 2:30pm
Fri, Jul 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 23: 2:30pm


Box Office: 303-856-7830

www.vintagetheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets