Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  My Brilliant Divorce at Avenue Theater

My Brilliant Divorce

Avenue Theater
417 E 17th Ave. Denver

My Brilliant Divorce tells the hilarious and moving story of recently single Angela Kennedy-Lipsky (formerly one half of Angela and Max, "the world's happiest couple"), who's been deserted by her husband for a younger woman. When this one-woman comedy makes its way to Denver's Avenue Theater, you'll see Angela set out to survive and enjoy life on her own. She'll do her best to navigate a world of surly solicitors, "lonely hearts" dates, help-line counselors and a laundry list of self-diagnosed diseases. Written by Geraldine Aron -- one of Ireland's leading female playwrights -- My Brilliant Divorce charts one woman's path to finding true happiness.

Thru - Oct 14, 2017

Fri, Sep 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 23: 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 24: 4:00pm
Fri, Sep 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 30: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 1: 4:00pm
Fri, Oct 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 7: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 8: 4:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 14: 7:30pm


Box Office: 303-321-5925

www.avenuetheater.com/brilliant-divorce


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets