Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Les Miserables at Buell Theatre

Les Miserables

Buell Theatre
1400 Curtis Street Denver

Cameron Mackintosh presents the new production of Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg's Tony Award-winning musical phenomenon, Les Miserables, direct from its acclaimed Broadway return. Featuring the beloved songs "I Dreamed A Dream," "On My Own," "Stars," "Bring Him Home," "One Day More," and many more, this epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production has left both audiences and critics awestruck. "Les Miz is born again!" (NY1).

Jul 25 - Aug 5, 2018

Wed, Jul 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jul 31: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 4: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Aug 5: 2:00pm & 7:30pm


www.denvercenter.org


Buell Theatre Seating Chart