Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
Search by date:

  Passing Strange at Aurora Fox Arts Center

Passing Strange

Aurora Fox Arts Center
9900 E. Colfax Avenue Aurora

Tony Award-winning Passing Strange is a fast-paced but moving rock musical about a young man's journey of self-discovery through Europe. From a comfortable middle-class Baptist upbringing, the young protagonist rejects the comforts of home and travels on a picaresque journey to find "the real." Complicated by his need to rebel against his mother and society, he finds himself "passing" through place to place and from lover to lover, only to find out that "the real" that he'd been searching for would come at great cost. Stew's revelatory rock odyssey embarks from Aurora Fox Arts Center's Main Stage.

Apr 13 - May 13, 2018

Fri, Apr 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 14: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 20: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 22: 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 29: 2:00pm
Thu, May 3: 7:30pm
Fri, May 4: 7:30pm
Sat, May 5: 7:30pm
Sun, May 6: 2:00pm
Thu, May 10: 7:30pm
Fri, May 11: 7:30pm
Sat, May 12: 7:30pm
Sun, May 13: 2:00pm

Box Office: 303-739-1970

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets