Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Scrooge: Bah Humbug! at Jesters Dinner Theatre

Scrooge: Bah Humbug!

Jesters Dinner Theatre
224 Main Street Longmont

One of Longmont's most enduring holiday traditions takes Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol and adds a heaping helping of music, dancing and comedy, plus a full meal, while still serving up the heartfelt Yuletide themes of charity and goodwill. Scrooge: Bah Humbug! has been an annual staple of the Jesters Dinner Theatre repertoire since 1987 -- and it even stars the same actor in the title role. A family-friendly event with a bedtime-friendly length, this popular production offers a variety of entrees if your ticket includes a meal, with fresh bread and your choice of salad or soup. A kids' menu is available too, and so is a show-only ticket.

Thru - Dec 29, 2019

Fri, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Mon, Dec 16: 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Mon, Dec 23: 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 24: 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm


Box Office: 303-682-9980

www.jesterstheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets