Theatre In Denver
Your Source For What's On Stage In Denver 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Sleuth at Vintage Theatre

Sleuth

Vintage Theatre
1468 Dayton Street Aurora

Anthony Shaffer's Sleuth is the Tony Award-winning story of a wealthy writer of mystery novels who embroils his young rival in an elaborate scheme of deceit and murder. At Andrew's elegant, isolated country house, they engage in a battle of wits packed with thrilling, unexpected and often comic twists and turns. Michael Caine starred as the up-and-coming author in one storied film adaptation, then some 35 years later, he appeared again as the more senior writer, opposite Jude Law. Catch this latest production at Vintage Theatre's Black Box.

Thru - Mar 11, 2018

Sat, Feb 17: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 18: 2:30pm
Mon, Feb 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 25: 2:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 4: 2:30pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 11: 2:30pm


Box Office: 303-856-7830

www.vintagetheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets